ViteSoft - Compartilhando tecnologia

Comunidade VSCyber free
Bem-vindo: Seg Dez 10, 2018 11:08 am

Todos os horários são GMT - 3 horas




Criar novo tópico Responder  [ 1 mensagem ] 
Autor Mensagem
 Título: How to create a bridge using 3 Unifi AC HD to re broadcast w
MensagemEnviado: Sex Dez 01, 2017 7:21 am 
Offline
Estrelas
Estrelas

Registrado em: Qui Set 28, 2017 7:06 am
Mensagens: 158
Hi all,

I would like to use 3 Unifi AC HD AP's to rebroadcast the wifi signal throughout the house.

The first AP is setup as the controller and connected to a switch. The second AP is connected to the controller (is working), and the 3rd AP is connected to the second AP(it's not working - ISOLATED. The last 2 AP's are not connected to the LAN. They are all using dynamic IP address but the last 2 ap. The primary objective is that I would like to rebroadcast the wi-fi signal throughout the house using those last 2 AP's, However, it's not working and the 3rd AP is isolated and it's not provisioned.

Please help.

Thank you

I did not find the right solution from the internet
References : https://www.cnet.com/forums/discussions ... oadcast-w/


best animated Corporate Video


Voltar ao topo
 Perfil  
 
Exibir mensagens anteriores:  Ordenar por  
Criar novo tópico Responder  [ 1 mensagem ] 

Todos os horários são GMT - 3 horas


Quem está online

Usuários navegando neste fórum: Nenhum usuário registrado e 2 visitantes


Enviar mensagens: Proibido
Responder mensagens: Proibido
Editar mensagens: Proibido
Excluir mensagens: Proibido
Enviar anexos: Proibido

Procurar por:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Traduzido por: Suporte phpBB